Simi Valley Elks Lodge No. 2492
home_page committees officers calendar events bugle lodges
photo_albums webmaster duty history programs touring campers
registration new_members contact facilities campground othersites latest_news
sponsors membersonly          
 

Simi Valley Elks Lodge

Contacts

       
CONTACT
CLICK ON THE ADDRESS
   
       
Simi Valley Lodge #2492
editor2492@onemain.com
   
Exalted Ruler - April Gioseffi
.....
   
Leading Knight - Sal Argo
marysam1011@aol.com
   
Loyal Knight - Tim Egan
timoegan@yahoo.com
   
Lecturing Knight - Jim Barros
jim@barrossales.com
   
Esquire - Marissa Mason, PER
.....
   
Chaplain - Nick Sablick
.... 
   
Secretary - Todd Bair
editor2492@onemain.com
   
Treasurer - Jim Vandenberg
jamesvandenberg@att.net
   
Trustee - Andy Dobryznski
andydobrzynski@gmail.com
   
Trustee - Richard Rogero
Richard@RRElectricHVAC.com
   
Trustee - Dave Berthiaume
dave@flyingastudios.com
   
Trustee - David Coleman
per2492@pacbell.net
   
Trustee - Mike Nolan
Mikensv@gmail.com
   
Tiler - Ray Day
rayday@sbcglobal.net
   
Inner Guard - Heather Poliskey
Hthrjane@yahoo.com
   
Webmaster - John D'Amico - PER
webmaster@simielks.com